REVIEWS

Hollow

Press Releases

AltSounds: 26/04/2012 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/news/146929-introducing-volent.html

Kingloaf: 26/04/2012 - http://kingloaf.com/introducing-volente/

Independent Music News: 26/04/2012 - http://indiemusicnews.info/imn-introducing-volente/

FAME Magazine: 27/04/2012 - http://www.famemagazine.co.uk/2012/04/27/fame-presents-volente/

Musika: 1/5/2012 - http://www.musika.uk.com/2012/05/volente-releases-single-hollow/

Purple Revolver: 1/5/2012 - http://www.purplerevolver.com/music/open-mic/122316-introducing-volent---hollow-single-released.html

It's All Indie: 1/5/2012 - http://www.itsallindie.com/2012/05/introducing-volente.html

Female First: 1/5/2012 - http://www.femalefirst.co.uk/music/popmusic/single/Volent-237564.html

Reflections of Darkness: 2/5/2012 - http://www.reflectionsofdarkness.com/-releases-news-165/11358-volente-latest-single-hollow-set-to-be-released-april-30th.html

Male Xtra: 1/5/2012 - http://www.malextra.com/music/popmusic/single/Volent-237564.html

Entertainment Focus: 9/5/2012 -http://www.entertainment-focus.com/news/introducing-volent%C3%A9

Glasswerk: 17/04/2012 - http://www.glasswerk.co.uk/news/national/15478/Introducing+-+Volenté

AltSounds: 14/05/2012 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/news/147769-volent-s-invigorating-single-hollow-straight-phone.html

Kingloaf: 14/05/2012 - http://kingloaf.com/get-volentes-invigorating-new-single-hollow-straight-to-your-phone/

Salad Days Blog: 14/05/2012 - http://www.myspace.com/saladdaysmagazine/blog/545725190

Music Fix: 15/05/2012 - http://www.musicfix.co.uk/volentes-invigorating-single-hollow-straight-phone/

Subba Cultcha: 15/05/2012 - http://www.subba-cultcha.com/news/article.php?contentID=28866&utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

Hive Mag: 16/05/2012 - http://www.hivemag.com/volente-offers-hollow-to-download-straight-to-mobile-phone-2-welsh-dates/

AAA Backstage: 16/05/2012 - http://aaabackstage.com/gig-guide/gigs/2164.html

Echoes and Dust: 16/05/2012 - http://echoesanddustnews.tumblr.com/post/23157629591/in-celebration-of-volentes-new-single-that-was

Festivals for All: 16/05/2012 - http://www.festivalsforall.com/article/get-volents-invigorating-new-single-hollow-straight-to-your-phone

Entertainment Focus: 16/05/2012 - http://www.entertainment-focus.com/news/get-volentes-hollow-straight-to-your-phone

Ringmaster Review: 16/05/2012 - http://ringmasterreviewnews.wordpress.com/2012/05/16/get-volentes-invigorating-new-single-hollow-straight-to-your-phone/

Reflections of Darkness: 17/05/2012 - http://www.reflectionsofdarkness.com/-releases-news-165/11463-volente-celebrating-new-single-with-a-gifr.html

Music Muso: 25/05/2012 - http://www.musicmuso.com/news/1961/introducing-volente-new-single-039-hollow-039-released-april-30th.html

Entertainment Focus: 25/05/2012 - http://www.entertainment-focus.com/news/volent%C3%A9%E2%80%99s-%E2%80%98hollow%E2%80%99-nominated-for-track-of-the-week

Kingloaf: 31/05/2012 - http://kingloaf.com/volente-needs-your-votes/

 

Reviews

​AltSounds: 28/04/2012 - hangout.altsounds.com/reviews/147024-review-volent-hollow-single.html

MusicEyz: 29/04/2012 - http://musiceyz.co.uk/2012/04/29/review-of-hollow-by-volente/

Festivals for All: 29/04/2012 - http://www.festivalsforall.com/article/welsh-singer-songwriter-returns-with-her-new-single-hollow

Tastes Like Rock: 1/5/2012 - http://www.tasteslikerock.com/reviews.html

Samuel Saunders: 7/5/2012 - http://www.samueljsaunders.co.uk/introducing-volente-hollow/

The Black Flag: 8/5/2012 - http://www.theblackflag.co.uk/2012/05/08/single-review-volente-hollow/

The Goji Collective: 17/05/2012 - http://www.gojicollective.co.uk/entertainment/single-review-hollow-volent%C3%A9

I Am Music TV: 23/05/2012 - http://www.iammusic.tv/video-volente-hollow/

Synectic Mag: 27/06/2012 - http://www.synecticmag.co.uk/Issue%203

 

Features

​The Girls Are: 9/5/2012 - http://www.thegirlsare.com/2012/05/09/introducing-volente/

Classic Rock: 16/05/2012 - http://www.classicrockmagazine.com/music_and_videos/music-volente/?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

Please Don't Stare: 17/05/2012 - http://pleasedontstare.com/2012/05/17/audio-volente-hollow/

The Goji Collective: 15/05/2012 - http://www.gojicollective.co.uk/thegojicollective/volente

Infectious Magazine: 31/05/2012 - http://www.infectiousmagazine.com/volenteinterview/

Classic Rock: 23/05/2012 - http://www.classicrockmagazine.com/music_and_videos/vote-for-your-favourite-tracks-of-the-week-2/

Rockshot: 24/05/2012 - http://rockshot.co.uk/dir/4622/video-volente-hollow/

Festivals for All: 24/05/2012 - http://www.festivalsforall.com/article/volente-interview

The Black Flag: 25/05/2012 - http://www.theblackflag.co.uk/2012/05/25/interview-volente/

Muzu: 28/05/2012 - http://www.muzu.tv/volente/hollow-music-video/1405606/

With Guitars: 24/05/2012 - http://www.withguitars.com/volentes-hollow-qa/

The Alt Review: 30/06/2012 - http://www.thealtreview.net/2012/06/23/volente/

 

Exclusives

​AltSounds: 1/5/2012 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/features/147104-listen-volent-hollow-altsounds-exclusive.html#post183485

 

Broken Promises

 

Press Releases

AltSounds: 28/02/2013 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/news/156749-volente-returns-a-bumper-track-single-broken.html#post199666

Queenster: 28/02/2013 - http://queenster.com/volente-returns-with-a-bumper-three-track-single-broken-promises/

Festivals for All: 28/02/2013 - http://www.festivalsforall.com/article/volent-returns-with-a-bumper-three-track-single-broken-promises

All in London: 28/02/2013 - http://www.allinlondon.co.uk/whats-on.php?event=100798

Gigs and Festivals: 1/3/2013 - http://www.gigsandfestivals.co.uk/news/volente-returns-with-a-bumper-three-track-single-broken-promises

Salad Days: 1/3/2013 - http://www.myspace.com/saladdaysmagazine/blog/546740575

Ents24: 1/3/2013 - http://www.ents24.com/web/artist/71450/Volente.html

Get Spinz: 1/3/2013 - http://getspinz.com/?cat=10

Whisperin and Hollerin: 3/3/2013 - http://www.whisperinandhollerin.com/incoming/item.asp?id=6240

Infectious Magazine: 1/3/2013 - http://www.infectiousmagazine.com/volente-broken-promises-stream/

Vents Magazine: 1/3/2013 - http://ventsmagazine.com/2013/02/28/volente-returns-with-a-bumper-three-track-single-aaaaab-roken-promisesaaaaa/

Alt-UK: 1/3/2013 - http://www.alt-uk.net/2013/03/01/volente-to-release-three-track-single-broken-promises-on-march-25th/

AltSounds: 11/3/2013 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/news/157076-watch-volente-unveils-a-video-broken-promises.html#post200399

Vents Magazine: 12/3/2013 - http://ventsmagazine.com/2013/03/11/watch-volente-u-nveils-a-video-for-e-ach-of-the-broken-pr-omises-tracks/

InForty: 12/3/2013 - http://www.inforty.com/?p=17035

Salad Days: 11/3/2013 - http://www.myspace.com/saladdaysmagazine/blog/546763881

Americymru: 14/03/2013 - http://americymru.net/profiles/blogs/volente-broken-promises-release-live-dates-and-videos?utm_source=feedburner&utm_medium=twitter&utm_campaign=Feed%3A+EveryonesBlogPosts-Americymru+%28Everyone%27s+Blog+Posts+-+Americymru%29#.UULz6zdBBhk

Rockshot: 14/03/2013 - http://rockshot.co.uk/dir/6614/video-volente-broken-promises/

Carpe Musica: 4/3/2013 - http://www.carpemusica.com/content/volent%C3%A9-new-release

Absolute Punk: 12/3/2013 - http://absolutepunk.net/showthread.php?t=3076601

AltSounds: 19/03/2013 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/news/157295-volente-play-3-gigs-support-3-track.html#post200811

Reflections of Darkness: 7/3/2013 - http://www.reflectionsofdarkness.com/-releases-news-165/12724-volente-returns-with-three-track-single-broken-promises.html

Eventful: 19/03/2013 - http://eventful.com/events/volente-performs-dublin-castle-/E0-001-054908642-9?utm_source=apis&utm_medium=apim&utm_campaign=apic

King Loaf: 19/03/2013 - http://kingloaf.com/volente-to-play-3-gigs-in-support-of-new-3-track-single-broken-promises/

Talktojack: 19/03/2013 - http://talktojack.wordpress.com/2013/03/19/volente-to-play-3-gigs-in-support-of-new-3-track-single-broken-promises/

Burning World: 19/03/2013 - http://burningworld.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/this-is-new-single-from-volente.html?utm_source=dlvr.it&utm_medium=twitter

Queenster: 20/03/2013 - http://queenster.com/volente-to-play-3-gigs-in-support-of-new-3-track-single-broken-promises/

Jungle Indie Rock: 20/03/2013 - http://jungleindierock.tumblr.com/post/45831672578/volent-broken-promises#_=_

The Girls Are: 20/03/2013 - http://www.thegirlsare.com/2013/03/20/read-all-about-it-volente/

The Cheers: 23/03/2013 - http://music.thecheers.org/magazine/music/21

Classic Rock Cosmos: 23/03/2013 - http://www.classicrockcosmos.com/rockvids/video/lxtGgr4CRiM&feature=youtube_gdata_player

 

Reviews

Close Watch Music Blog: 18/03/2013 - http://closewatchmusic.wordpress.com/2013/03/18/volente-broken-promises/

Raw Ramp: 7/3/2013 - http://rawramp.me/2013/03/07/volente-broken-promises/

The MMP: 10/3/2013 - http://themmp.tv/reviews/volente-broken-promises-single/

Link2Wales: 10/3/2013 - http://link2wales.co.uk/2013/crudblog/volente-broken-promises/

Wicid.tv: 11/3/2013 - http://www.wicid.tv/en/news/music-reviewken-promises/11641.html?utm_source=twitterfeed&utm_medium=twitter

Sloucher: 13/03/2013 - http://sloucher.org/2013/03/13/stream-volente-misty-miller-stagecoach-lab-coast-syd-arthur-senses-fail/

The Sound of Confusion: 25/03/2013 - http://thesoundofconfusionblog.blogspot.co.uk/2013/03/volente-broken-promises.html

AltSounds: 25/03/2013 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/reviews/157442-review-volente-broken-promises-single.html

 

Features

Echoes and Dust: 1/4/2013 - http://echoesanddust.com/2013/04/echoes-of-the-future-44-volente/

M Magazine: 10/5/2013 - http://www.m-magazine.co.uk/news/wales-news/30-seconds-interview-volente/

Frequency: 7/3/2013 - http://www.frequency.com/video/volent-broken-promises/82364181/-/5-198636

Tuna the Day: 13/03/2013 - http://www.tunatheday.com/go/mix/showmix%281377%29

Whiteboard: 15/03/2013 - http://www.whiteboardproject.co.uk/music/track-of-the-day/0215-volente-broken-promises/

Music Injections: 15/03/2013 - http://musicinjections.tumblr.com/post/45430973366/volente-broken-promises#_=_

Rocksucker: http://rocksucker.co.uk/2013/03/interview-volente.html

Alt PR: 28/03/2013 - http://altpr.co.uk/free-download-volente-so-many-times/

AltSounds: 28/03/2013 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/news/157642-free-download-volente-times.html#post201547

King Loaf: 28/03/2013 - http://kingloaf.com/free-download-volente-so-many-times/

Talktojack: 28/03/2013 - http://talktojack.wordpress.com/2013/03/28/free-download-volente-so-many-times/

Queenster: 28/03/2013 - http://queenster.com/free-download-volente-so-many-times/

It's All Indie: 29/03/2013 - http://www.itsallindie.com/2013/03/daily-download-volente-so-many-times.html

 

Exclusives

God is in the TV: 5/3/2013 - http://www.godisinthetvzine.co.uk/2013/03/05/video-exclusive-volente-broken-promises/

Never Enough Notes: 4/3/2013 - http://www.neverenoughnotes.co.uk/2013/03/nen-exclusive-volente-so-many-times/#.UTTxlTdBBhm

AltSounds: 8/3/2013 - http://hangout.altsounds.com/features/156972-altsounds-exclusive-volente-time-official-video.html

 

 

  ©  Copyright Volenté 2019.  All rights reserved.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now